T.I. Breaks Down “Paperwork” Track by Track [VIDEO]

Hot 107.9

T.I. Vevo Paperwork

In an exclusive on VEVO, T.I. breaks down the meaning and concept behind each of the tracks on his upcoming new album, Paperwork. The album includes “No Medicore,” “About The Money,” “New National Anthem,” and “Paperwork.” Pre-order the album on iTunes and instantly receive all four tracks: http://smarturl.it/PaperworkDLX. Paperwork will be available everywhere on 10/21.

Watch below!

[ione_embed src=//www.youtube.com/embed/eVLrTtKHnwo service=youtube width=620 height=400 type=iframe]

[ione_facebook_like_box url_segment=hot1079atl height=”260″]


Listen & Share: T.I.’s “Paperwork” Album [STREAM]

T.I. Reflects On The Road To New Album ‘Paperwork: The Motion Picture’

“ATL: The Untold Story of Atlanta’s Rise In The Rap Game” [FULL VIDEO]

T.I. Says His New Cartoon Is This Generation’s ‘Fat Albert’ [VIDEO]

T.I. a Superhero? Rapper Cast in Marvel’s “Ant-Man”

[ione_media_gallery id=”2760725″ overlay=”true”]

View original post


About MuzicLeakz Worldwide

We are "Indie Digital Music Distribution" We Update You With The Hottest New Music, Videos, Mixtapes and News in the Entertainment Industry and . Stay Tuned.

Posted on October 17, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: