Bobby Shmurda Reveals “Shmurda She Wrote” EP Cover + Tracks!

Power 107.5

Source | Rap-Up

Shmurda She Wrote

Bobby Shmurda had everyone from Beyoncé to Justin Bieber doing the Shmoney Dance, and he plans to keep the hot streak going well after the summer. Fresh off his network TV debut on “The Tonight Show,” Brooklyn’s newest star has announced his EP Shmurda She Wrote. The five tracks include “Hot Ni**a” and his new single “Bobby Bitch,” with appearances from Rowdy Rebel and Ty Real.

You can catch Bobby performing his heavily-remixed anthem during the BET Hip-Hop Awards telecast on Tuesday.

Shmurda She Wrotearrives November 10 via Epic Records. Check the tracklisting below.

Shmurda She Wrote Tracklisting

1. “Worldwide Ni**a” (feat. Ty Real)

2. “Hot Ni**a”

3. “Bobby Bitch”

4. “Living Life” (feat. Rowdy Rebel)

5. “Wipe the Case Away” (feat. Ty Real)

Get more on this post ? HERE.

View original post


About MuzicLeakz Worldwide

We are "Indie Digital Music Distribution" We Update You With The Hottest New Music, Videos, Mixtapes and News in the Entertainment Industry and . Stay Tuned.

Posted on October 17, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: