MODEL SPOTLIGHT : JADE GOTTI @jadegotti_

BADDDGIRLS.NET

Hello!!! My name is Jade Gotti, “The Jamaican Queen”. I was bred in New York, raised in Virginia, and fed in Miami. I’m 22 years old, stand 5’3 in height, weigh 120 lbs, with measurements 32-24-36. I call myself “slim thick” and equipped with a nice apple bottom, caramel complexion, and a smile that so bright it’ll light up a room. I’m currently a Secrets Club exotic dancer in Miami, Florida. I love music with a passion. I also enjoy writing songs for myself and other artists located in Miami. My dreams are to one day be the sexiest video vixen / artist you’ve ever seen. In my spare time, I enjoy working out, having fun on the beach, and hitting South Beach with my girls for a nice party. Looking to broaden my name by networking so don’t be afraid to contact me for any of your booking needs.

View original post 11 more words

Posted on October 10, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

